Thanksgiving Round-Up

It’s almost Turkey Day!!  Are you ready to eat massive amounts of food???  I have to say that I really do look forward to turkey and gravy with some mashed potatoes and stuffing.  Those are my basics; if I have those I’m content!!  Not to say I don’t enjoy cranberry sauce, sweet potatoes, brussel sprouts, apple pie, etc. too!  Here are a few Thanksgiving recipes if you’re looking for some last-minute ideas.
Enjoy and have a Happy Thanksgiving!
Leave a comment

Filed under Baked Goods, Desserts, Main Course, Side Dishes

Leave a Reply

