My Top 10 Favorite Recipes from 2011

Happy New Year!  I hope you had  a wonderful holiday!  I’ve been MIA for the past week taking a much needed break from work and V.A. to visit family and friends.  2011 was a great year; we bought a house, I got a great new job, and most importantly, my sister gave birth to a beautiful baby girl.  I decided to reflect on my recipes from 2011 and pick my 10 favorites:

Slow Cooker Beef Bourguignon

Mint Oreo Cookie Cheesecake Cups

Cannoli Cupcakes

Blueberry Glaze Doughnut Muffins


Toasted Coconut Cake

Baked Brie w/Balsamic Strawberries

Marshmallow S’more Bars

Summer Berry Pie w/Crumb Topping

Molasses Cookies

Fruit Tart w/Lemon Pastry Cream

Enjoy!

4 Comments

Filed under Appetizers, Baked Goods, Desserts, Main Course

4 responses to “My Top 10 Favorite Recipes from 2011

  1. Happy New Year! Great list, I can see why these are your favorites 🙂

  2. Happy New Year – I’ve SO enjoyed following you this year and looking forward to more in 2012 – wonderful round up of dishes – simply delicious – and LOVE the advert for the Fait !!
    mary x

  3. I think those cannoli cupcakes have to be my favorite! Happy New Year!

  4. What a great group of recipes. I would kill for one of those blueberry doughnut muffins!

Leave a Reply

